urban youth

Girls Girls Girls

Hahhahahah thank you for the crazy feedback in the previous post…heart it ๐Ÿ™‚

Some of my girls were like, “eeey why tell them how we curve them?” but guess what, its about to go down again!

We’ve all had those moments when we want some time off…you know just for a while (currently listening to should have been me by naughty boy). Be it a boyfriend, a guy crushing on you or just any company and if we tell you(men) that, you coz and God knows what, so we are forced to make some things up. And so I do tell…

  1. It’s okay, you can go! Kindly don’t even move a muscle. Stay there…
  2. I’m PMSing…hahaha tell me about it…its our saviour.
  3. We screw things but guess who is to blame? My menstrual cycle…
  4. I’m kidding…eeeh she was actually very serious.
  5. I really don’t care, it’s up to you.
  6. Sorry, I have a boyfriend. Hahahhahah
  7. It was a mistake…
  8. He’s just a friend…uhm maybe he just isn’t only a friend!

Let’s talk about being turned down…

Grab your best friend and introduce him as your boyfriend. It actually works…only if you have a G best friend.

Got my number? Save it twice…

Your sarcasm is struggling, polish it then give me a call.

Sorry, you are not my type but he is…(pointing at a guy)

I thought you were gay…

This feels like the beginning of a really great friendship. (Dagger to the heart…How to recover from this, I don’t know…)

Talking to you makes me feel like I’m talking to my girls….such amazing company!

sorry, but I’m asexual…

โค

 

 

17 thoughts on “Girls Girls Girls

  1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ keep at this…please? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚expose them!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Nice read๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ati when I talk to you I feel like I’m talking to my girls๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

